Send Us an Email

We would love to talk to you about our organization.  Shoot us an email.  Let us know how we can help or what questions you might have.  We will get back to you within 24 hours.  

 

Please complete the form below

Name *
Name
 

Board of Directors

Darrin Rumsey
   
President/CEO    Pres@League30.org OR L30Pres@gmail.com    801.726.0982

Micah Marsden  Board Member 2

Micah Marsden
Board Member 2

Robert ”Bob” Rowley  Board Member 3 Bob@league30.org

Robert ”Bob” Rowley
Board Member 3 Bob@league30.org

Chris Simmons  Board Member 4 Chris@league30.org

Chris Simmons
Board Member 4 Chris@league30.org

Jason Wright  Board Member 5 Jason@league30.org

Jason Wright
Board Member 5 Jason@league30.org

 

STAFF

Britain Thomas
Education Director     Britain@league30.org

Tracy Proulx
UYSA State Certified Registrar    Register@league30.org

L30Jenn Fox
UYSA State Certified Registrar    l30jenn@league30.org

Liz Staten
Risk Management Coordinator    RiskMgt@league30.org

Laura Crosby
PlayOn! Coordinator & Field Assignor    Laura@league30.com